jump to navigation

Have a blast! September 10, 2010

Posted by Leah in Gallimaufry.
trackback

A reader asks: do you like that people jack off to what you write?

Honestly, I haven’t pondered this at all. Books and blogs arouse me, but I rarely masturbate while reading the printed word. (Erotic prose read aloud by a lover is quite another matter.)

There’s little enough unalloyed pleasure in this world. If I contribute in some small way to the happiness of a nameless stranger whose eyes happen upon these pages, I am delighted at that prospect.

Comments»

1. David - September 10, 2010

Where do you get the time and money to lead such a debauched life as well as study!

Leah - September 10, 2010

Thanks for the question.

I am in London on a fellowship supplemented by savings and possibly debt. I have the smaller bedroom in a shared apartment. For the neighborhood, the rent is surprisingly cheap (though still dear). I live frugally and manage my time if not well, then well enough. I work hard and play hardcore. There are enough hours (just!) for studying, living, and debauching.

David - September 10, 2010

I read your blog not because you are like minded to me, but because I am fairly ‘conventional’

I find it fascinating that people can get sexual stimulation by urinating on each other, and from drinking urine.

I find your thoughts, and practices interesting as they are so different to me own.

Interesting is good.


Leave a comment