jump to navigation

Margot la Ravaudeuse and a reminiscence April 5, 2011

Posted by Leah in Blogroll, Retrospective.
trackback

I don’t have a blogroll, though I should. It’s one of the many things I haven’t gotten around to doing. In place of a list on the side, I will periodically write about my favorite sex bloggers.

One site I discovered recently belongs to Margot la Ravaudeuse. The prose is sexy and revealing. She has a knack for remembering details and incorporating them into her stories. The details build on top of each other. Her latest post includes the following.

He always drove with a hand on my thigh, and I normally [had] mine folded on top of his.

His hand crept up my thigh to the edge of my panties as I told him that I always wanted to fuck outside in broad daylight, and that I had never done it and was sad that I probably never would. As he traced the crease between my vulva and my inner thigh, I moved my hand over to his lap to discover a growing hardness.

Simon pinched my thigh, and ran his hand under my wet panties. I rubbed his cock through his jeans. “Why don’t we stop here?” I pulled my panties down and off my ankles and over my sandal-covered feet.

The sex develops organically, with the conversation, with the ideas, with the closely observed, faithfully repeated particulars of the touches. The fucking itself is hot, on the metal hood of the green sedan. At the end of it, she tells: I was quickly panting and crying out, with my pussy squeezing him harder and leaking all over our hips. Simon stepped back and pulled out of me, and promptly came in ropes from my pubis to my sternum. He leaned over me for an instant; panting, sweating, and glowing. This isn’t really the end though. For that, you will have to visit the wildlife preserve.

Reading Margot, I can’t help but recollect my first time outside, by a small lake in an obscure state park, on a Tuesday afternoon when a friend and I played hooky from school. Travel back with me in time and memory. See a girl unclothed in the untamed grass. See a boy — see a man — equally nude and on his knees behind her.

The sun beats down, leaving my naked skin swimming in perspiration. The dirt paints my forearms and legs a deep chestnut brown. I have the smell of grass in my nostrils. I like the weight of the man on my back, how he clutches my breasts and uses them for purchase as he rides. I am the mare that he mounts. My hair whips laterally as the trot becomes a canter. He grabs hold of my shoulder. The cock reaches farther within. My back arches up. My head is thrown back, my throat exposed. I whinny at the pleasure of it. He fucks me faster. The canter becomes a gallop. I feel it in my thighs. Sweat plasters the locks to my forehead. I gnash my teeth. I bolt forward, barely restrained by the reins that he commands. He smacks my ass, causing me to neigh. He asks for more, and I give it. Blue sky whirling above, we are alone and racing hard to orgasm.

Comments»

1. David - April 6, 2011

I find few interesting. I find you interesting.
Would like to have a conversation with you, no sex as you’re a bit too ‘out there’ for my conventional palatte!

Liked your use of three of four of the gaits of the horse

Leah - April 6, 2011

Send an e-mail. We can have the conversation there.

2. thepostmanalwaysrings - April 6, 2011

Leah, yes Margot has a wonderful blog, and I love the way you used the analogy of horse riding in your outdoor sex. Described so well and so erotically 🙂

3. jnakabb - April 6, 2011

You seem to have a bit of an animalistic theme running there, Leah. Looking forward to you drawing analogies with our friends-with-choices, the Bonobo Monkey and Dolphin.

Leah - April 6, 2011

I once had a dolphin shaped dildo. Does that count?

jnakabb - April 6, 2011

Promising … how do you deal with stress ?

Leah - April 6, 2011

I work out.

Margot - April 7, 2011

Totally counts.

4. jnakabb - April 6, 2011

I don’t think working out is the same as our cousins’ form of conflict resolution.

5. Cleo - April 16, 2011

Hey Leah Margot has a style of writing she goes into lots of detail which really makes it so easy to feel like you are actually there in the moment experiencing the immense pleasure. The level of detail is something I have not read for a long time.

Keep up the good work Leah loving the reading.

Cleo X
http://www.coochieshop.co.uk/

thepostmanalwaysrings - April 20, 2011

Margot too for me 🙂


Leave a Reply

